Hiatus

I had the rare pleasure of sneaking away for a quick vacation. I promised my companions that my only use of technology would be focused on my online students.  All tweeting and blogging, etc would pause. This request makes it sound like I am some kind of social media junkie, which given the amount of traffic on Twitter, Facebook and other blogs, I say I am average at best. Despite the sounds of things, no one had to twist my arm to give up my media habit and it was a welcome break. If anything, I came back from vacation with more ideas rattling about my brain and now I just need the time to compose them coherently. So stay tuned!

Author: rpetersmauri

Eternal student. Previous research director at edX.org. Engineering online experiential learning environments at Northeastern U, teaching learning analytics at Brandeis U.

Leave a Reply

